Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Minerva Indian Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gaithersburg, MD

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Minerva Indian Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Audrey 3 days ago

Tandoori Chicken Wings

Tandoori wings were yummy and nicely cooked. Just perfect, as usual. I always order this because I tend to order new things to try and then order tandoori chicken wings as a safe dish.

Audrey 3 days ago

Shrimp Vindaloo

Shrimp was small and a bit over cooked. I wonder if the use of large shrimp may be better to prevent overcooking the meat. Sauce was very good otherwise.

Sheena 25 days ago

Gulab Jamun

Loveee this dessert! Whenever we come to this place, we always have to have this. It's so tasty and with just enougj sweetness that you'll keep coming back for more. Highly recommended. :)

Latinofire91 about 1 month ago

134. Fish Masala

Attending an event at Minerva was nothing short of a culinary journey through excellence. From the moment I stepped in, I was enveloped in an atmosphere of elegance and charm. The ambiance was captivating, with its warm lighting and tasteful decor, setting the perfect stage for an unforgettable dining experience. The staff at Minerva were not only professional but also incredibly hospitable. Their attention to detail and genuine warmth made me feel right at home. It was evident that they were dedicated to providing impeccable service, ensuring that every aspect of the evening was flawless. Now, let's talk about the food - an absolute masterpiece! Each dish was a work of art, meticulously crafted with the finest ingredients and bursting with flavor. From the appetizers to the desserts, every bite was a delightful revelation. The menu boasted a tantalizing array of options, catering to every palate and preference. What truly set Minerva apart was their commitment to innovation and creativity. The chef's innovative take on traditional flavors was truly remarkable, offering a refreshing twist to classic dishes. It was evident that a great deal of thought and passion went into each creation, resulting in a dining experience that was nothing short of extraordinary. In addition to the exceptional food and service, the ambiance of the restaurant was truly enchanting. The elegant decor and soothing music created the perfect backdrop for a memorable evening. Whether you're celebrating a special occasion or simply looking to indulge in a culinary adventure, Minerva is the perfect choice. In conclusion, my experience at Minerva was nothing short of magical. From the impeccable service to the exquisite cuisine, every aspect of the evening exceeded my expectations. I left feeling not only satisfied but also inspired by the culinary mastery on display. I wholeheartedly recommend Minerva to anyone looking for an unforgettable dining experience.

Shilpa 2 months ago

Raitha

Flavorful and refreshing.

Audrey 3 days ago

Vegetable Biryani

This rice dish has many vegetables in it that it can be a main dish all by itself. Rice was fluffy and flavor was great. Hotness was perfect.

Audrey 3 days ago

Palak Goat

The goat was very tender and the spinach sauce the meat was submerged in was very tasty. The order was mild which is exactly how I like it and it went well with the rice. I would definitely order this dish again.

Suku about 1 month ago

Egg Biryani

Very good.

Neal 2 months ago

91. Butter Chicken

Butter chicken was amazing (not the first time ordering this item)! The sauce was vibrant and succulent. The chicken was well prepared prior to cooking (trimmed well). The portion was more than enough for an average appetite.

Shilpa 2 months ago

Tandoori Chicken Wings

The tandoori wings are delicious especially when they are spicy. The flavors are delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA